Q: I've installed the extension, installed a license, done some migrations and uninstalled it again. Now after reinstallation, the list of migrations says that due to data protection regulations, data has been deleted. What does this mean?
A: Data protection Regulations (GDPR)
Upon uninstallation, the data of migrations will be deleted on your local server due to Data Protection Regulations. If you install the extension again, you will see that migrations have been performed before, but you cannot see from which to which account.
To be clear: your migrations have benn performed. Period. However, due to uninstallation, you can merely see that migrations have been performed. The exact data (source address, target address, etc) has been deleted due to Data Protection Regulations.